ASSUMED NAME CERTIFICATE
FOR AN INDIVIDUAL

Jennifer M. DeMetro, County Clerk
Herkimer County Clerk’s Office
109 Mary Street, Suite 1111
Herkimer, NY 13350-2923

(315) 867-1133, 1135, or 1596
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| HEREBY CERTIFY THAT:

My Name is

| reside at the address of (street, city, state and zip code)

County of Herkimer, State of New York

| am eighteen years of age or older (if under the age of eighteen, state age )

| am conducting or transacting business in the County of Herkimer under the name or designation of:

At the address of (street, city, state and zip code)

County of Herkimer, State of New York

Mailing Address of Business (if different)

I am successor in interest to the following person, who formerly used this name to conduct or transact business
(person’s name)

Type of business (optional):

Telephone (optional): E-Mail (optional):

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, | have signed this certificate on this day of , 20

State of New York )
County of Herkimer ) ss.:

On before me, the undersigned, personally appeared

personally known to me or proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence to be the individual(s) whose name(s) is(are) subscribed
to the within instrument and acknowledged to me that he/she/they executed the same in his/her/their capacity(ies), and that by
his/herltheir signature(s) on the instrument, the individual(s), or the person upon behalf of which the individual(s) acted, executed the
instrument.

(SIGNATURE AND OFFICE OF INDIVIDUAL TAKING ACKNOWLEDGMENT)

The filing of an assumed name certificate is pursuant to General Business Law Sec. 130. One Certificate form is provided by the County Clerk’s Office at no charge.
There is a $1.00 per form charge, for additional forms. The Filing Fee is $25. A certified copy of the original or most recent amended certificate shall be conspicuously
displayed on the premises at each place in which the business for which the same was filed is conducted. The fee for a certified copy is $5. There will be $1.30 charge

for additional photocopies (the bank may require to see proof of filing).
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